The Quantum Thief Trilogy 3 vols signed / lined / dated Hannu Rajaniemi 1st 2010


The Quantum Thief trilogy all 3 volumes are first prints and published by Gollancz. All 3 are signed by the author to the title page without dedication. All 3 are also lined and dated. The set overall is in near fine condition. The volumes are not price clipped and in general are in near fine condition. The quantum Thief is close to fine, the Causal Angel has some rubbing to the bottom of the jacket edge and The Fractal Prince has very minor rubbing to the top of the spine of the jacket. A very collectible set in near fine condition.


The Quantum Thief (2010) features Jean le Flambeur; the sequels are The Fractal Prince (2012) and The Causal Angel (2014). It is a heist story, set in a futuristic Solar System, that features a protagonist modeled on Arsène Lupin, the gentleman thief of Maurice Leblanc. The first volume was nominated for the 2011 Locus Award for Best First Novel.


    Come and visit us

    Come and visit us

    The Plantagenet King is now based at The Marlowe Innovation Centre. Please get in contact if you would like to browse our stock.

    Our contact details


    Marlowe Innovation Centre,

    Marlowe Way, Ramsgate, Kent CT126FA


    Telephone Number

    01843 598630


    ©2019 by TPK Books Limited