The Millennium Trilogy set (3 vols) by Stieg Larsson 1st / 1st 2008


3 Volumes all first editions / first prints with the number string going down to 1 and published by Maclehose. All are also near fine copies. Volume 1 is 'The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo' and was published in 2008. The wrapper is clipped. It has very minor rubbing to the corners. Volume 2 is ' The Girl who Played with Fire' published in 2009. With minor edgewear to the jacket. Volume 3 is 'The Girl who Kicked the Hornets' Nest' published in 2009. Overall a near fine set.


    Come and visit us

    Come and visit us

    The Plantagenet King is now based at The Marlowe Innovation Centre. Please get in contact if you would like to browse our stock.

    Our contact details


    Marlowe Innovation Centre,

    Marlowe Way, Ramsgate, Kent CT126FA


    Telephone Number

    01843 598630


    ©2019 by TPK Books Limited