Come and visit us

Come and visit us

The Plantagenet King is now based at The Marlowe Innovation Centre. Please get in contact if you would like to browse our stock.

Our contact details


Marlowe Innovation Centre,

Marlowe Way, Ramsgate, Kent CT126FA


Telephone Number

01843 598630


©2019 by TPK Books Limited

Remembrance of Earths Past Trilogy signed by Cixin Liu 1st / 1st 2015


First UK edition and first print signed set published by Head of Zeus in 2015/16 in conjunction with Goldsboro. It is 1 of 250 signed sets produced. This is number 25. All 3 volumes have the same matching number and are signed by both the author and the translators. The 3 volumes are in fine / as new condition and each volume looks unread. The 3 volumes are 'The Three Body Problem', 'The Dark Forest' and 'Deaths End'.


Remembrance of Earth's Past is a science fiction trilogy by the Chinese writer Liu Cixin, but Chinese readers generally refer to the series by the title of its first novel, The Three Body Problem. The plot involves an invading alien species called the trisolarians and involves concepts such as curvature propulsion, droplets, sophons and cryonics. The first volume won the Hugo Award for best novel in 2015.